Apple’s Special Event Keynote On Tuesday 12th September

0
Apple's Special Event Keynote On Tuesday 12th September

How and when to watch Apple’s special event keynote on Tuesday 12th September

Apple is holding its first keynote speech at the new Steve Jobs Theater on September 12th 2017 at 10am PDT/1pm ET/6pm GMT.

The keynote will be broadcast on Apple’s website, which already has a page ready for the stream. You will need to use Safari on an Apple device or Mac to watch it, or PC users can use Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

As always, there have been numerous leaks and rumours already before the conference has even started. These include reports suggesting three new iPhones will be showcase – the iPhone 8, 8 Plus, and the mysterious iPhone X.

Everybody’s talking

It is also likely that Apple will unveil new information about iOS 11, which it revealed at its WWDC keynote in June 2017. A release date for the new iOS has yet to be released.

Other rumoured reveals for this keynote include a new Apple Watch and Apple TV release. Apple has also started a trend of announcing major mobile games at its keynotes, including Monument Valley 2 at WWDC 2017.

The only way to know for sure will be to watch the livestream on the Apple website from 10am PDT/1pm ET/6pm GMT on Tuesday September 12th.

We will be covering the event as it happens, so be sure to keep an eye on fingertaps.mobi for all the breaking news and reveals.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY